Site Web VoilaNewYork Bienvenue Invité  |  Nouvel utilisateur  |  Connexion
Identifiant Mot de passe
  Chercher  
  Index  | Sujets récents  | Messages sans réponse


Lien Rapide »

Statut du Sujet: Actif
Total des messages sur ce sujet: 1
[ Aller au dernier message ]
Ecrire un nouveau sujet
Auteur
Sujet précédent Ce sujet a été vu 962 fois et a obtenu 0 réponse(s) Sujet suivant
Féminin Alex25
Visiteur




Inscriptions: 5 mai 2011
Nombre d'envois: 7
Statut: Déconnecté
Répondre à ce message  Répondre avec le message en Quote  
Summertime Babysitter / Tutor

Dear parents,

My name is Alexa, I'm 27 and I live in France.
I have been following a curriculum that specializes in Education and Sports. I graduated with a License of Sciences in Physical Education. Since September 2009, I have tenure and I am an elementary school teacher.
My extra-curriculum activities are the fololowings : gym coach, summer camp instructor, private tutor in foreign languages, school mentor, godmother of a little Peruvian boy, travels, reading... I have the TOEFL and the First Aid Certificate.
Following numerous stays in New York, I developed a special interest for the city and its cultures. In order to conciliate my passion for teaching and my longing for New York, I wish to work as a french tutor / nanny during summertime. So, if you need someone, I would be very happy to take care of your kids in July and August.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,

Alexa
[23 juin 2011 12:08:07] Montrer les messages en version imprimable    Voir le profil d'un membre    Envoyer un message privé [Lien] Dénoncer ce message comme incorrect : Veuillez vous connecter d'abord  Aller en haut 
[ Aller au dernier message ]
Montrer une version imprimable  Ecrire un nouveau sujet